Areas 1-15

Owner: District Area Governors

Members, go to the Area tab in the DaCdb for a detailed listing of your Area clubs, officers, and advocates.


(see below)

Update on 2019-2020 AGs coming soon

Area 1 - Clarke Co., Frederick Co., Front Royal, Warren County, Winchester


Area 2 - Broadway-Timberville, Luray, Mt. Jackson-Edinburg, New Market, Strasburg, Woodstock


Area 3 - Bridgewater, Harrisonburg, Harrisonburg-Massanutten, Rockingham Co.

Area 4 - Nelson Co., Skyline Connections, Staunton, Staunton-Augusta Co., Waynesboro, Waynesboro-E. Augusta Co.


Area 5 - Altavista, Amherst, Bedford, Forest, Lynchburg, Lynchburg Morning, Smith Mt. Lake

Area 6 - Botetourt Co., Buena Vista, Covington-Hot Springs, Lexington, Lexington Lunch, Lexington Sunrise

Area 7 - Chatham, Danville, Danville After Hours, Danville-Riverview


Area 8 - Blue Ridge-New Generations, Glenvar, Roanoke Downtown, Roanoke Valley, Rocky Mount, Salem

Area 9 - Blacksburg, Christiansburg-Blacksburg, Floyd, Giles County, Montgomery Co., Radford Noon

Area 10 - Bluefield, Russell Co., Tazewell

Area 11 - Hillsville, Marion, Marion Morning, Pulaski, Wytheville


Area 12 - Abingdon, Bristol VA/TN, Bristol Morning, Washington Co.


Area 13 - Kingsport, Kingsport-Downtown, Kingsport-Sunrise, Scott Co., Tri-Cities TN


Area 14 - Elizabethton, Greeneville, Greeneville Morning, Johnson City, Johnson City Evening, Johnson City Morning, Unicoi Co.


Area 15 - Martinsville-Henry County, Stuart


Area 16 - Administrative Assistant to the Governor



Learn more about your Area's Leadership by going to the DaCdb

DaCdb Area Detail View